“Don’t Give Up on You” / Movie ………. (Self-Doubt, Depression, PTSD, Anxiety, Age Issues, Relationship Issues, Worthiness Issues, Body Type Issues, Betrayal, Broken-Heart,…Ect.)

09/02/2014

Link #1:                                                                                                                          http://getmyinspiration4life.com/blog/dont-give-up-on-you/

Link #2:                                                                                                                          http://getmyinspiration4life.com/blog/love-is-a-gift/

Please consider choosing to take the time and watch this short (8 minute) movie.
It is very profound and helpful.
As you watch,…consider the [fact] that you are good enough,… right where and as you are currently. You always have been.

Personally,…I’ve had to learn what is spoken about in this short movie and I am amazed at how differently my life continues to unfold favorably,…in most areas,…in the mist of seemingly [daunting] situation(s),…both [past] and [present].
When I look back on my life and take an accounting of my numerous achievements,…I’m pleased at myself for this reason alone. Internally,…it is a deeply satisfying feeling and knowing,…that I did not give up on me as I once did decades ago with a suicide attempt that became my rock-bottom.
My failure to kill myself out of despair,…over two decades ago,…is my bench-mark and most proud moment of “failure”. At that time in the mist of despair,…I made an optimistic attitude shift and subsequently another choice in favor of me, my worthiness and desires / goals. I repeat that basic choice everyday since,…throughout my days,…often times automatically and at others times with focused thought and questioning.
I’ve done nothing but gradually improved my life ever since,…just as this movie talks about.
I’ve retrained myself not to give-up under any circumstances,…to challenge my [assumptions], [thoughts] and [beliefs],…even when I feel “foolish” to believe in possibilities that have not materialized,…or, ideas such as deeply heartfelt LOVE,…that is intangible and immeasurable,…yet felt,…and very real.
I am often times astounded,…when to my surprise,…I walk “foolishly” through “fire” and come out mentally forged sharper than the finest steel sword known to man.
You can too,…step by step,…starting with one simple choice.
Choose again,…and again,…and again,…as needed,…everyday,…throughout your day,…and eventually it will become a habit. Additionally,…to have a special someone, Handsome-Man-Hunk, Wife, Husband, Lover, Partner, etc.,…standing with you,…in support of and in-love with you,…just-as-you-are perfect,…in the moment,…while you or either of you go through this process of growth,…is a [rare bonus gift] because usually the journey,…is an alone journey,…but,…it does not have to be if given a wonderful opportunity with a Sweet Woman.

Happy choosing! 😉

With Love,
Howard Lovely, Jr.

Link #1:                                                                                                                          http://getmyinspiration4life.com/blog/dont-give-up-on-you/

Link #2:                                                                                                                          http://getmyinspiration4life.com/blog/love-is-a-gift/

Leave a Reply

